Washington Capitals Schedule
Date Opponents Results W-L-OTL
Date
Fri, 4 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 2-1
W-L-OTL
1-0-0
Date
Sat, 5 Oct
Opponent
Results
L 3-2
W-L-OTL
1-0-1
Date
Tue, 8 Oct
Opponent
Results
L 4-3
W-L-OTL
1-0-2
Date
Thu, 10 Oct
Opponent
Results
L 5-6
W-L-OTL
1-1-2
Date
Sat, 12 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 4-1
W-L-OTL
2-1-2
Date
Mon, 14 Oct
Opponent
Results
L 6-3
W-L-OTL
2-2-2
Date
Wed, 2 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 3-2
W-L-OTL
3-2-2
Date
Wed, 16 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 3-4
W-L-OTL
4-2-2
Date
Fri, 18 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 2-5
W-L-OTL
5-2-2
Date
Sun, 20 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 5-3
W-L-OTL
6-2-2
Date
Tue, 22 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 5-3
W-L-OTL
7-2-2
Date
Thu, 24 Oct
Opponent
Results
L 3-4
W-L-OTL
7-2-3
Date
Fri, 25 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 6-5
W-L-OTL
8-2-3
Date
Tue, 29 Oct
Opponent
Results
W 4-3
W-L-OTL
9-2-3
Date
Fri, 1 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 1-6
W-L-OTL
10-2-3
Date
Sun, 3 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 2-4
W-L-OTL
11-2-3
Date
Thu, 7 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 5-4
W-L-OTL
12-2-3
Date
Sat, 9 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 2-5
W-L-OTL
13-2-3
Date
Mon, 11 Nov
Opponent
Results
L 4-3
W-L-OTL
13-2-4
Date
Wed, 13 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 2-1
W-L-OTL
14-2-4
Date
Fri, 15 Nov
Opponent
Results
L 5-2
W-L-OTL
14-3-4
Date
Sat, 16 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 3-2
W-L-OTL
15-3-4
Date
Mon, 18 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 2-5
W-L-OTL
16-3-4
Date
Wed, 20 Nov
Opponent
Results
L 1-4
W-L-OTL
16-4-4
Date
Sat, 23 Nov
Opponent
Results
L 2-1
W-L-OTL
16-4-5
Date
Wed, 27 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 3-4
W-L-OTL
17-4-5
Date
Fri, 29 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 3-4
W-L-OTL
18-4-5
Date
Sat, 30 Nov
Opponent
Results
W 5-2
W-L-OTL
19-4-5
Date
Tue, 3 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 5-2
W-L-OTL
20-4-5
Date
Wed, 4 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 3-1
W-L-OTL
21-4-5
Date
Fri, 6 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 3-2
W-L-OTL
22-4-5
Date
Mon, 9 Dec
Opponent
Results
L 5-2
W-L-OTL
22-5-5
Date
Wed, 11 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 2-3
W-L-OTL
23-5-5
Date
Sat, 14 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 5-2
W-L-OTL
24-5-5
Date
Mon, 16 Dec
Opponent
Results
L 0-3
W-L-OTL
24-6-5
Date
Fri, 20 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 6-3
W-L-OTL
25-6-5
Date
Sat, 21 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 1-3
W-L-OTL
26-6-5
Date
Mon, 23 Dec
Opponent
Results
L 3-7
W-L-OTL
26-7-5
Date
Fri, 27 Dec
Opponent
Results
W 1-2
W-L-OTL
27-7-5
Date
Sat, 28 Dec
Opponent
Results
L 4-6
W-L-OTL
27-8-5
Date
Tue, 31 Dec
Opponent
Results
L 4-3
W-L-OTL
27-9-5
Date
Fri, 3 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 4-3
W-L-OTL
28-9-5
Date
Sun, 5 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 4-5
W-L-OTL
29-9-5
Date
Tue, 7 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 1-6
W-L-OTL
30-9-5
Date
Wed, 8 Jan
Opponent
Results
L 2-3
W-L-OTL
30-10-5
Date
Sat, 11 Jan
Opponent
Results
L 5-1
W-L-OTL
30-11-5
Date
Mon, 13 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 0-2
W-L-OTL
31-11-5
Date
Thu, 16 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 2-5
W-L-OTL
32-11-5
Date
Sat, 18 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 6-4
W-L-OTL
33-11-5
Date
Mon, 27 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 4-2
W-L-OTL
34-11-5
Date
Wed, 29 Jan
Opponent
Results
L 5-4
W-L-OTL
34-12-5
Date
Fri, 31 Jan
Opponent
Results
W 5-3
W-L-OTL
35-12-5
Date
Sun, 2 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 4-3
W-L-OTL
35-13-5
Date
Tue, 4 Feb
Opponent
Results
W 2-4
W-L-OTL
36-13-5
Date
Sat, 8 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 7-2
W-L-OTL
36-14-5
Date
Mon, 10 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 5-3
W-L-OTL
36-15-5
Date
Thu, 13 Feb
Opponent
Results
W 3-2
W-L-OTL
37-15-5
Date
Sat, 15 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 1-3
W-L-OTL
37-16-5
Date
Mon, 17 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 2-3
W-L-OTL
37-17-5
Date
Thu, 20 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 4-3
W-L-OTL
37-17-6
Date
Sat, 22 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 2-3
W-L-OTL
37-18-6
Date
Sun, 23 Feb
Opponent
Results
W 3-5
W-L-OTL
38-18-6
Date
Tue, 25 Feb
Opponent
Results
W 3-4
W-L-OTL
39-18-6
Date
Thu, 27 Feb
Opponent
Results
L 0-3
W-L-OTL
39-19-6
Date
Sun, 1 Mar
Opponent
Results
W 4-3
W-L-OTL
40-19-6
Date
Wed, 4 Mar
Opponent
Results
L 5-2
W-L-OTL
40-20-6
Date
Thu, 5 Mar
Opponent
Results
L 5-6
W-L-OTL
40-20-7
Date
Sat, 7 Mar
Opponent
Results
W 5-2
W-L-OTL
41-20-7
Date
Mon, 9 Mar
Opponent
Results
L 2-3
W-L-OTL
41-20-8
Date
Thu, 12 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Sat, 14 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Mon, 16 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Thu, 19 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Fri, 20 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Sun, 22 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Tue, 24 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Thu, 26 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Sat, 28 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Mon, 30 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Tue, 31 Mar
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Thu, 2 Apr
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-
Date
Sat, 4 Apr
Opponent
Results
Postponed
W-L-OTL
-