August 28, 2020
BY Lance Cartelli

Fantasy Football Tiers: Wide Receivers

It might not feel like it without the preseason, but the NFL season is almost here. And with the NFL season, comes fantasy football drafting season. 

Your fantasy football draft is probably taking place pretty soon, and to get you ready to win bragging rights — and hopefully money — we've ranked the top 61 wide receivers by tiers. 

Whether you're in a standard scoring or PPR league, you'll want to use these tiers to draft a winning team. 

Fantasy Football Tiers:

  1.  Quarterbacks
  2. Running Backs
  3. Tight Ends

Tier 1 

  • Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers
  • Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints

Tier 2

  • Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs
  • Julio Jones, Atlanta Falcons

Tier 3

  • Chris Godwin, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Amari Cooper, Dallas Cowboys
  • Adam Thielen, Minnesota Vikings
  • Kenny Golladay, Detroit Lions
  • Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Allen Robinson, Chicago Bears

Tier 4

  • JuJu Smith-Schuster, Pittsburgh Steelers
  • D.J. Moore, Carolina Panthers
  • Odell Beckham, Cleveland Browns
  • DeAndre Hopkins, Houston Texans

Tier 5

  • Calvin Ridley, Atlanta Falcons
  • Tyler Lockett, Seattle Seahawks
  • DK Metcalf, Seattle Seahawks
  • Terry McLaurin, Washington Football Team
  • Robert Woods, Los Angeles Rams

Tier 6

  • Cooper Kupp, Los Angeles Rams
  • A.J. Brown, Tennessee Titans
  • D.J. Chark, Jacksonville Jaguars

Tier 7

  • T.Y. Hilton, Indianapolis Colts
  • Courtland Sutton, Denver Broncos
  • Michael Gallup, Dallas Cowboys
  • Will Fuller, Houston Texans

Tier 8

  • Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers
  • DeVante Parker, Miami Dolphins
  • Marquise Brown, Baltimore Ravens
  • Diontae Johnson, Pittsburgh Steelers
  • A.J. Green, Cincinnati Bengals

Tier 9

  • Jamison Crowder, New York Jets
  • Jarvis Landry, Cleveland Browns
  • Christian Kirk, Arizona Cardinals
  • Tyler Boyd, Cincinnati Bengals
  • Marvin Jones, Detroit Lions

Tier 10

  • Jalen Reagor, Philadelphia Eagles
  • Henry Ruggs, Las Vegas Raiders
  • Brandon Aiyuk, San Francisco 49ers
  • Michael Pittman Jr., Indianapolis Colts

Tier 11

  • Julian Edelman, New England Patriots
  • Brandin Cooks, Houston Texans
  • John Brown, Buffalo Bills
  • DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia Eagles
  • Sterling Shepard, New York Giants
  • CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys

Tier 12

  • Curtis Samuel, Carolina Panthers
  • Breshad Perriman, New York Jets
  • Emmanuel Sanders, New Orleans Saints
  • Randall Cobb, Houston Texans
  • Golden Tate, New York Giants
  • Preston Williams, Miami Dolphins

Tier 13

  • N'Keal Harry, New England Patriots
  • Allen Lazard, Green Bay Packers
  • Parris Campbell, Indianapolis Colts
  • Anthony Miller, Chicago Bears
  • Jerry Jeudy, Denver Broncos
  • Laviska Shenault, Jacksonville Jaguars

Tier 14

  • Kendrick Bourne, San Francisco 49ers
  • Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings
  • Deebo Samuel, San Francisco 49ers
  • Bryan Edwards, Las Vegas Raiders
  • Denzel Mims, New York Jets
  • Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona Cardinals

Photo: Getty Images